curwen college of music

Home » The Current CCM Council

The Current CCM Council

The Curwen Council at a General Meeting in 2006.

Seated in front: Dr Terry Worroll (Warden), E.H. Warrell (President)

L to R: Dr Michael Walsh, Dr Maurice Merrell (Hon Treasurer), The Revd Canon Dr Mark Gretason (Hon Sec.), Gerald Pieti, Diana Scrivener, Marjorie Thomson (Registrar), Dr Nicholas Groves (Academic Advisor)


  1. robin cranfield says:

    So interested to find your website! I was looking for Paul Faunch who was vicar in our parish St Lawrence, East Donyland. Better known as Rowhedge near Colchester, Essex. Paul Faunch was an organist of distinction and a great friend of our family. I wondered if he was still with us, but sadly not. I recognised the name Marjorie Thomson. Would this be the Thomson family that lived in Albion Street Rowhedge? Any replies gratefully received.

  2. M GRETASON says:

    Yes indeed. Donald died some years back and Marjorie, having just turned 90 lives with one of her sons in the deepest West Country. In retirement Donald was minister of Christ Church Free Church of England Leigh on Sea Essex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: